Calliaghstown Branch 

of the Irish Pony Club

Committee Members:

DC                             Assumpta Byrne         087 2068176

Secretary                    Simone Derham          087 7900030

Treasurer                   Gareth Byrne

                                Finton Conlon            

                                Jenny Gibbons

                                John McGrath

                                Karen Jordan

                                Antoinette McGrath

                                Sue Kavanagh

Alternatively please complete your details in the form below and we will be in touch soon;


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.